Archive for May 17, 2009

Demi Lovato: Sugar Interview

Demi Lovato featured in May/June ’09 issue of “Sugar”:

Do you have your Camp Rock doll? “My younger sister Madison [Juanita Solis in Desperate Housewives has one]. When I’m away she talks to it like it’s me!'”

Which Disney character would YOU want to be? “Minnie Mouse. I wouldn’t want to be Mickey because he’s a guy! But everyone loves Minnie because she’s adorable and she’s dating the God of Disney, so she’s like the queen!”

What’s the best thing about being BFFs with Selena Gomez? “I love everything about Selena, but the best thing? She is so honest, Whatever it is, work, boys, outfits. I know that she’ll tell me exactly what she thinks.”

normal_demiselena

Miley Cyrus will leave Justin Gaston?

Miley Cyrus is hoping to follow in the footsteps of Victoria Beckham by becoming a soccer mom. Miley admires the glamorous Spice Girl, who has three sons with her soccer stud husband David Beckham:

“In 10 years I’d like to be a soccer mom, like Victoria. I’ll be there in my heels cheering on my kids. ‘Go, team, go.’ But I’ll have no idea what’s going on.”

Her latest boyfriend Justin tweeted to her: @mileycyrus I think you’re the most beautiful girl in the world. Don’t listen to mean people they’re just jealous OUCH!

miley_cyrus300

Miley Cyrus: Bahamas…Fun?

Miley posted this picture to twitter (jealous! :D) :

8905428-1dfd1c73a84acfe93d5d98d529c79b4c_4a106f43-scaled

@heidimontag this is where mom and I got a “couples massage”. Haha kinda awkward with your mom ha and she said she was ready to kill me cause I wouldn’t shut up the whole time about how much I missed @ddlovato!

But paparazzi followed her to the Bahamas and she said: wow. paparatzi are lammme! just found out from the link @heidimontag sent me that they followed me to the bahamas 😦 whatever they cant get me down! my family and i had a greattttt time 🙂

miley-cyrus-bikini-beauty

Another bad thing is that she misses Demi Lovato SO bad:

i am sitting in the beautiful bahamas missing @ddlovato 😦 i miss u so much @ddlovato i cant wait to give u the biggesttt hug in the world and we should snuggle and watch True Hollywood Story. @ddlovato omg i ammmm freezing! im literally sleeping in a beanie. @ddlovato I am Miley. But you have to call me Dragon. @ddlovato “A true friend is someone who thinks you’re a good egg even though he knows you’re slightly cracked. 🙂 made me think of ya!

She also had a show on the bahamas:

just played a show in the bahamas!!! whoop woo! now off to sleepy bye for another exciiiting day tomorrow 😉

Miley Cyrus Saved A Fan´s Life!

Angel Miley Cyrus has saved a fan from committing suicide. A fan posted her tattoo on Twitter:

“my miley cyrus tattoo. the halo/wings are because she is my angel. miley doesn’t know it but her positive influence kept me from suicide. she is the reason i’m alive today.” WTF?!

miley-cyrus-suicide

Jonas Brothers: Preview Concert

The Jonas Brothers played a few clips of different songs from their new album “Lines, Vines And Trying Times” at a concert at the “El Rey” in LA:

“They said no cameras, so I had to record a few clips on the down low. They played 3 new songs, but I didn’t record all of them. It was a great show!  I got to meet the boys. They were such gentlemen! I’m impressed by their new material, professionalism, style, and stage presence. set list: 1. sos 2. poison ivy 3. lovebug 4. A bit of year 3000 5. paranoid 6. I think – turn right – very soft, melodic, bluesy. 7. burning up”

They  tweeted: Just played a bunch of new songs at a show. Crowd was awesome. Can’t wait for everyone to hear the new stuff. – joe

After the concert they flew to peru: South America….Here we come!!!!

8986993

9045495

Thank you Lima, Peru for the incredibly warm welcome. – JB

9045764-29f39a44f1e1e55dee24bc18bb60a1eb_4a107fbb-scaled

This is a short “Poison Ivy” preview 🙂

“Up” Premiere

“Wizards Of Waverly Place” beauty Jennifer Stone and “Zac and Cody on Deck” hottie Brenda Song attented the “Up” premiere at the “El Capitan Theatre” in Hollywood yesterday.

stone

brenda

Also guests:

david-henrie%20%283%29

David Henrie

debby-ryan-up

Debby Ryan

Taylor Swift and Selena Gomez BFF Weekend!

Taylor Swift and BFF Selena Gomez had a friend weekend and posted somethings on twitter. Selena said:

There are 2 things I learned tonight. 1) I have such an amazing friend 2) love, friendship, work, family and fans are Fearless.

Taylor tweeted:

I see Selena in T-minus ONE HOUR. Getting ready for the show with Selena. She says hi. 🙂

And she posted such a cute picture of them:

8902683-5c8538b6f493193723fdfd1b52f84c42_4a1061ae-scaled

Seattle and Selena both start with “Se”.

After that they hit up to Taylors concert. From Courtney:

“Last night at the Taylor Swift concert in Seattle I happened to look over right next to me by the VIP sound area on the floor and saw Selena Gomez. She was dancing & singing, looked like she was having a great time.  It didn’t seem like anyone noticed her because most people were either in front of her or behind. I recognized her was because she was to the side of me and I could see her face. She left quickly during Taylor’s last song to go backstage.”

selena-taylor-dance

Miley Cyrus: “My Dog Changed My Life”

Miley Cyrus revealed to “M” how her puppy Sophie changed her:

“I have seven horses, a fish, three cats and I don’t know how many chickens. Having a dog has changed my life for the better. It’s taught me responsibility and about love. Honestly, I really hate to be separated from any of my dogs. I don’t want my puppies to forget who their mommy is! When I’m at a hotel that doesn’t allow pets, I try to sneak them in. I just want to snuggle with them all the time. It’s really hard for me to fall asleep if my dogs aren’t in bed with me. I keep my arms out and two of puppies are on one side, my Shitzu, Loco, on the other and Sophie likes to sleep on my forehead! Dogs don’t have hidden agendas, you know what I mean? They’re not looking for anything from me other than love. Dogs would stick by me, even if I wasn’t Hannah Montana. They’re a girl’s best friend, their love is real and deep.”

miley-puppy-sophie-thumb-437x327

Selena Gomez: “Don´t Change For A Guy!”

“WOWP” cutie Selena Gomez changed her style for a guy she liked. Sel dished to “M”:

“I had a crush on a skateboarder, so I wanted to buy skateboards. I spent sooo much money buying the whole look, I got beanies, headbands and wristbands, too!”

Selena spent a lot of time trying to impress her crush, but eventually realized that he already like her:

“It turned out my crush did like me, but not because I was a skateboarder, he liked me for me. I could have saved myself a lot of money if I didn’t try to change myself. Just be yourself to snag a crush.”

selena-gomez-skater-1048-5

Taylor Swift: Selena Gomez and Lucas Till on her concert

lucas-3

Sarah:

“I went to Taylor Swift Concert in Seattle, Washington and sat near the V.I.P section. I could see Selena Gomez, Hutch Dano and Lucas Till. It looked like they had a blast at the concert and they were singing along to most of the songs. I could only get a picture with Lucas Till because he was the only one who came over to us to talk.
He was really nice and sweet. After the concert Hutch tweeted: ‘tonight i learned what fearless really means’ (his twitter is hutchboy92). Selena tweeted: ‘There are 2 things I learned tonight. 1) I have such an amazing friend 2) love, friendship, work, family and fans are Fearless.”

« Previous entries