Demi Lovato: Sugar Interview

Demi Lovato featured in May/June ’09 issue of “Sugar”:

Do you have your Camp Rock doll? “My younger sister Madison [Juanita Solis in Desperate Housewives has one]. When I’m away she talks to it like it’s me!'”

Which Disney character would YOU want to be? “Minnie Mouse. I wouldn’t want to be Mickey because he’s a guy! But everyone loves Minnie because she’s adorable and she’s dating the God of Disney, so she’s like the queen!”

What’s the best thing about being BFFs with Selena Gomez? “I love everything about Selena, but the best thing? She is so honest, Whatever it is, work, boys, outfits. I know that she’ll tell me exactly what she thinks.”

normal_demiselena

Leave a Reply

