Archive for May 1, 2009

Taylor’ll be on Oprah and Co.

Here some pics of Taylor performing at Bishop Ireton High School: taytaytay

And, big news, Taylor will be at Oprah for her Finale: Oprah’s Search for the World’s Most Talented Kids. This episode will air on 18th May. Here are also some amazing pictures she did for a shooting for the People Magazine back in 2008

taypeople2taypeople3

“You Belong With Me” FULL music video

Here the whole (okay, almost the whole, about 30seconds are missing) You belong with me musicvideo. and i can say. i just adore that music video. she kisses lucas a FEW times ❤ do we have a new couple ? how shay we call ’em ? Laylor ? or taycas ? i prefer Laylor 🙂

here the link: http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/3CS2D1-gPDw/

UPDATE: now the full one:

She twitteres to Selena Gomez: @selenagomez Thank you!! I love you! The funny thing is the glasses from the video are my actual glasses. ha. Calling you tomorrow.

Miley Cyrus – The Climb (Acoustic Radio Tour ’09)

Miley Cyrus performing her hit song “The Climb” on her ’09 Radio Tour. Released by hollywoodrecords:

“Acting Out” or “Guilty Pleasure”?

Ashley Tisdale talks about finding the perfect title for her new Album:

Ashley Tisdale and her Coffee addiction!

She can´t be without it: ´Coffee Bean´! She ordered one at Ice Blended before hitting up the recording studio in Hollywood

.ashley

Demi Lovato hates the paparazzi

Miley loves them – Demi hates them: The Paparazzi! She just twittered: Paparazzi are just stalkers with cameras. Correction… Paparazzi are just PAID stalkers. They both scare me to death. @heyalexandraa No, I’m very grateful. Forgive me that I’m a little disturbed by the fact that it’s legal for grown men to stalk young girls. See, that’s another thing. If you say one negative thing about the biz, you’re “very ungrateful”. But if you’re saying what people WANT you to then you’re not staying true to yourself. I’m gonna say what I think, and I’m sorry if it offends anyone. 🙂

Joeys Commercial

The little Selena? Her co-star in Selena´s new movie ´Ramona and Breezus´ Joey made a “Commercial” in her youtube video. Isn´t she so cute?

And Selena seemes to love her very much: ´Joey moment- “Oh Joey you smell lovely what are you wearing?” “Oh thank you I’m wearing Febreze from my bathroom” then smiles and walks …´

How to date Rob !

Ashley Greene talk about how to get a date with Robert Pattinson ! She told teh PK! magazine: ” He’s not one of the people that can talk to everyone!” and she told them an insidertip: ” order him a Peroni. He loves that italian beer! You can see if he likes you if he invites you to a pool billiard game. it’s his fav sport.”

You belong with me music video pics !!!

I found these screencaps of the new musicvideo of Talyor’s amazing, upcoming single “You belong with me”. I just can’t wait for the music video !

ybwm

ybmw1

ybmw2

ybwm3

 but look at the 3. pic . is she’s going to KISS Lucas !!!! this is absolutley my fav music video EVER ! and it’s not even out yet !

& here the official music video to the amazing single “The best day”

Vanessa Hudgens visits friend

Vanessa Hudgens got caught in L.A. while visiting a friend. She was wearing a pink and purple floral skirt with a pilote sunglasses. After that she hit up Film Colony Studios.

« Previous entries