Demi Lovato hates the paparazzi

Miley loves them – Demi hates them: The Paparazzi! She just twittered: Paparazzi are just stalkers with cameras. Correction… Paparazzi are just PAID stalkers. They both scare me to death. @heyalexandraa No, I’m very grateful. Forgive me that I’m a little disturbed by the fact that it’s legal for grown men to stalk young girls. See, that’s another thing. If you say one negative thing about the biz, you’re “very ungrateful”. But if you’re saying what people WANT you to then you’re not staying true to yourself. I’m gonna say what I think, and I’m sorry if it offends anyone. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

