Miley Cyrus: P. Buddy?

Sean Combs aka P.Diddy, was spotted leaving Miley Cyrus’ home in Toluca Lake on June 6. Are they friends and just hanging out or might he be involved in her upcoming tour?

Miley also revealed that she doesn’t eat vegetables: “I eat fruit but I don’t eat vegetables. They just look funny. Most of them are green and eating anything green is just a weird concept to me. Too many weird and nasty things are green.”

Despite avoiding vegetables, Miley insists that she is healthy and recently lashed out at internet bullies who branded her overweight: “Talk all you want. I have my flaws. I’m a normal girl. There are things about my body I would change, but stop calling me fat.”

miley-diddy

Leave a Reply

