Ed Westwick and Jessica Szohr: Busy Couple Day

“Gossip Girl” costars and real-life couple Ed Westwick and Jessica Szohr were lunching at “The Belmont Cafe” and left walking hand-in-hand on Saturday in Los Angeles.

“JustJared” asked Jessica if she reads blogs and she told them: “I don’t, but my little sister [Ruby] is always like Just Jared, Just Jared!” Szohr also talked about the new movie she’s filming now called “Piranha 3-D”. “It’s a remake of a 1970’s movie. I’m shooting right now in Arizona, and it’s been so hot — 115 degrees! My character’s name is Kelly. It takes place in Lake Havasu, but it’s called Lake Victoria in the movie. She’s a sand rat girl who grew up there, fell in love with this guy, and there are piranhas all over. And it’s going to be in 3-D, which is going to be crazy to see. My mom was like, ‘I have to pay an extra $3 to get the glasses when I go to the movie?’ And I was like, ‘Yeah, you do mom!'”

ed-westwick-jessica-szohr-belmont-cafe-08

 Ed and Jessica were also spotted as they left “Bardot” in Hollywood on Saturday night. Ed sure loves his low-cut v-neck t-shirts to show off his impressive manly chest hair!

jessica-szohr-ed-westwick-bardot-beautiful-01

1 Comment »

  1. hanna lopez Said:

    Hi Ed Westwick and Jessica Szohr!I love you both!Ed is so handsome like my husband.Jessica is so hot like me.OMG!I’m waiting for the season4 of Gossip Girl.Blair Waldorf you’re so cute!(“,)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

