Selena Gomez: “Popstar!” Interview

Selena Gomez told “Popstar!” that she is not perfect and she still makes mistakes:

“I just try to be the best I can, not because I am a role model, but just because I want to for myself. I do my best to be aware that I have a younger audience who is following me, but at the same time, I’m 16. I still make mistakes and maybe there’s mistakes that they don’t know about, but I try my hardest to keep my mistakes to myself because that’s where they should be, not interfering with my fans at all. We’re all human and we make mistakes, so I don’t ever want to put out the image that I’m perfect because I’m definitely not!”

selina

12 Comments »

  1. Anonymous Said:

    super selina co tam

    • elow you are so beautiful i” youre fans so i belive you dont have amistake i’ m yore friend and cousin take care

    • elow you are so beautiful i” youre fans so i belive you dont have a mistake i’ m youre friend and cousin take care

  2. Anonymous Said:

    wie süsse

  3. Anonymous Said:

    TGS

  4. selina Said:

    selina du bist die schönste im ganze land
    ich liebe dich selina

    • Selina gomez I looooooooooove you so much also I love your shows I watch your shows and I get so exited that I whant to live with you please come and visit me.also right know I’m watching your sow about lemons

  5. Selina gomez I saw all your pictures they are so pretty I heard you are pregnet

  6. Selena Gomez Said:

    Hey it’s Selena just wanted to up date all my fans on my web site go to. http://www.mymostwanted.com/gallery thank you for all the support. Also my next concert is in San Antonio texas feberary 7 at. 1:00pm

    • i wan”t to meet u someday i went to u.s.a. will meet u and zac vanessa demi miley u dont forget i” m youre fans i looooooooooooooove youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  7. Jordan Said:

    Can you come visit me pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese with a cherry on the top of my cake

  8. Anonymous Said:

    selina du bist hüpch kannst gut singen
    alles ist einfach bei dir perfeckt


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

