Taylor Lautner: I want more muscles !

You all know how many muscles Taylor Lautner has (extra for New Moon) . And now he told People Magazine that he wants even more (!) for Eclipse. I don’t know how this is able !‘Jacob’s character is continually growing throughout the series, so I got about eight weeks off before I go back again for Eclipse and I’m going to be hitting the gym  until the end of the series. But, when we’re done with the Twilight films I’ll definitely bulk down and just get lean again because I don’t want to stay big and bulky.’

Ashley Greene: ‘It’s insane! I was going through my phone and looking at all the pictures, and there’s one from the wrap party that we did here after the first one and it’s incredible. I was like, ‘Taylor, did you see this?’ He was like, ‘Oh my gosh.’ He gained 30 lbs. He’s not a little kid anymore.’

Kellan Lutz: ‘I’ve been training him, I’ve been training Taylor.’ Competition amongst Twilight men? ‘I’m the tallest one and so I’ll stick with that trait.’

2 Comments »

  1. TAYLOR IS THE SEXIEST GUY TO WALK THE EARTH!

  2. Anonymous Said:

    Super SEXY


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

