Selena Gomez = Slade?

Miley Cyrus´big brother Trace Cyrus revealed to the “Sugar” magazine in the “Lad Mag” section that he’s never heard of Selena Gomez, one of Miley´s “BFFs”. So you can see Miley is not one of her best friends.

DATE: “Vanessa Hudgens – I’ve had a crush on Vanessa Hudgens for a while. I need Miley to set me up. And get Zac out of the way.”

MATE: “Demi Lovato: I’ve seen Demi Lovato on the red carpet before and she looks pretty cool. We could, like, hang out together, it would be chilled out.”

SLATE: “Selena Gomez- I’ve NEVER HEARD of Selena Gomez, I don’t actually know who she is! And I have to slate someone, so it’s her. Sorry Selena!”

trace-cyrus-selena-thumb-437x289

Leave a Reply

