Demi Lovato: “The Gift Of A Friend”

Demi Lovato was filming the very girly/fairy-esque music video for the theme song of the newest “Tinker Bell” movie “The Gift Of A Friend” yesterday. Demi wore a cute sun dress and she danced around trees in a park in Hollywood.

demi-lovato-here-we-go-again%20%288%29-thumb-437x631

demi-lovato-here-we-go-again%20%2818%29

demi-lovato-here-we-go-again%20%2820%29

Demi tweeted:

So pooped… using my lunch break to put my brain back together….. few more hours then I’m off to paradise. Does anyone else find it impossible to put spread butter on cornbread? Are you even supposed to spread butter on cornbread? Aghhh even my LUNCH is too much to think about right now! Hah @mileycyrus I miss you… 😦 come over and say bye before I leave!! Wow… FINALLY wrapped! Such a long day. Feels good to sit down. Haha Shot the very girly/ fairy-esque music video for the theme song of the newest Tinkerbelle movie.. “The Gift Of A Friend” I can’t wait to do a video that will be more “me”….. Haha

Leave a Reply

