Demi Lovato: Boring Spar Day

Demi Lovato, toting her Prada bag and wearing a pink lips t-shirt, black sweatsuit, leaving a two-hour session at a day spa in Los Angeles on Wednesday afternoon. She looks pretty bored.

demi-lovato-spa-session%20%2820%29

demi-lovato-spa-session%20%2812%29

Demi and Selena´s new Disney movie will be released on friday 🙂

Demi tweeted: Just got done with all of my work and appointments and what not.. Getting ready while listening to almost-finals of new songs!!! @tommcfly YES! I want them finished and I want everyone to hear them already! Haha, when am I seein’ you again?! Zuma beach is so beautiful at night. Except… I still got sand in my boots… 😛 I’m so glad I live by the beach. @iLoveDemiSelena Bikini while wearing boots!? Hahahaha NO! It was way too cold. Plus being seen in a bikini by millions horrifies me. Haha I should clean my room. I should go to sleep. I should do a lot of things that I’m supposed to be doing, but…. I don’t wanna. 🙂 WHOA OH! – FTSK & SELENA! YAYYYY!!!! GO GET THIS SONG, NOW!

Writing a song but the words still can’t say it all. Just wrote a song about falling in love in New York City. But the song is kind of painful to sing… Ala “Don’t Forget”

1 Comment »

  1. Maria Pupitas loves Demi (L) ! Said:

    Demi … YOU’RE INCREDIBLE !! I love you so much ! (LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL)YOU’RE THE BEST FOR EVER !!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

