“CW Network 2009 Upfront”

Today the “CW Network 2009 Upfront” have been at Madison Square Garden New York City. Guests:

blake-lively-upfront%20%284%29

Blake Lively

gossip%20%281%29

Future “Footloose” star Chace Crawfort

sara-corbin%20%284%29

Corbin Bleu

And MANY more!

blake-lively-elephant-riding-15

Blake Lively said in an interview: “I’ve traveled all over Asia. I went to Thailand, India and Maldives. I stayed at the most incredible place in the Maldives called Soneva Gili and you have to take a boat to get to your glass-bottom hut in the middle of the water. It’s gorgeous!”

Ms. Lively didn’t stay idle while trekking through Asia. “I’m half-way to getting my scuba license and I went to cooking school in Thailand,” she shared. “I never get time to do things like cook and travel, so now I have two months off and I’m trying to take advantage of it as much as I can.”

When asked if she took back any sourveniers from Asia, Blake told JustJared.com: “Yeah, we actually rode elephants barefoot and washed them one-on-one in the river. It’s the most incredible thing I’ve ever done. I got a painting that an elephant made for me and that is definitely my most prized possession. And some beautiful jewelry from India!”

Leave a Reply

