Selena Gomez: “Don´t Change For A Guy!”

“WOWP” cutie Selena Gomez changed her style for a guy she liked. Sel dished to “M”:

“I had a crush on a skateboarder, so I wanted to buy skateboards. I spent sooo much money buying the whole look, I got beanies, headbands and wristbands, too!”

Selena spent a lot of time trying to impress her crush, but eventually realized that he already like her:

“It turned out my crush did like me, but not because I was a skateboarder, he liked me for me. I could have saved myself a lot of money if I didn’t try to change myself. Just be yourself to snag a crush.”

selena-gomez-skater-1048-5

Leave a Reply

