Mitchel Musso: “Hey” Music Video

The full music video of “Hannah Montana” star Mitchel Musso got out! It´s called “Hey” and is the official second single from his debut album. Check out the video:

Here is a preview of the album:

01. Hey
02. Speed Dial
03. Us Against The World
04. Do It Up
05. Shout It
06. Welcome To Hollywood
07. (You Didnt Have To) Walk Away
08. Get Out
09. How To Lose A Girl
10. The In Crowd
11. Odd Man Out
12. Movin In

Mitchel attended the “Terminator Salvation” premiere at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre Hollywood with rumored girlfriend  Shawn Johnson on Thursday.



1 Comment »

  1. Gelem Said:

    I love you Mitchel hey your video is very good

{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: