Leighton Meester: “I Love Gwen Stefani”

Leighton Meester and Minka Kelly continue to film on the set of their new thriller “The Roommate” on Thursday in Hollywood. The 23-year-old actress was recently a part of Cobra Starship’s new music video for “Good Girls Go Bad”.

“I didn’t even get to see No Doubt and I didn’t even know that they were gonna be on. Somebody told me that they were coming on my show. And they performed in L.A. while I was working in New York. That’s what happened! I love Gwen Stefani.” Meester told “MTV News”. “And I love No Doubt. That was one of the first albums I had, and I still know every word. I think she’s awesome, and the music they make is great. I really love that style, too, because it’s a woman singing and it’s not totally pop. It’s really fun and very strong and cool.”

leighton-meester-ready-roommate-02

Leave a Reply

