Cyrus Family on the Bahamas!

The Cyrus family had holidays on the Bahamas! Full story 😉

waiting to leave for the bahamas. Mom lost her phone and says we’re not leaving until she finds it. Could be awhile….bahamas here I come! bye bye sidekick. oh my gosh. this is AMAZING! we are in Paradise. =) getting in the poooool. it’s like 80 degrees! getting ready to go swim with dolphins!!! (Brandi Cyrus)

8499592-55e4e95fc52e1e53b0ddfcbe7a20bd04_4a0b3351-scaled

hangin’ with a sea lion!

whoo! just finished riding Jet Skis in the ocean! Best thing we’ve done yet.

Miley posted these beach pics:

8574980

My reason to live? Moments like this. 🙂 I love my sweet noah.

8588346

They make me soooo happy 🙂

miley-cyrus-atlantis-sea-lion-02

2 Comments »

  1. I LOVE MILEY CYRUS<333333

  2. nat Said:

    i love all your pictures miley you rock.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

