Selena Gomez: “Teen Vogue” Cover

Selena Gomez may have spilled the beans months ago but now she finally is on the June/July 2009 cover of “Teen Vogue” on stands May 19th. The interview:

“David Henrie is a big believer in true love. He really believes in all that fairy tale stuff. I used to say that I wanted someone cute and nice, an actor too, so he’d get it. But now I think it would be good for me to date someone who’s not in the business. I want someone honest, someone who’s very sweet to my family and friends and polite to the other people around me. Being cool, having a ‘cool’ energy, is just not attractive to me. I’ve learned that I want what I deny. I want someone who is crazy about me, who treats me like a princess. I want the picture-perfect fairy tale stuff.”

She said she isn´t believing in fary tales…is she or is she not? I don´t get it 😀
On her upcoming debut album:

“It’s what I’ve gone through with heartache, friendships, and things like that. I want my fans to know me a little bit better after they hear this record.”

On BFF Demi:

“We’re both surrounded by adults 24/7 and we have to act professional, but when we’re together we can just be sixteen. We both go through a lot, so it’s nice to know that no matter what, I’ll always have her.”

On fellow Jonas Brother ex-girlfriend Taylor Swift:

“She has helped me through some really hard times. And the thing I can’t stand about that girl is that she doesn’t even need to dress up and she still looks pretty.”

Just Jared said that she dated Nick Jonas – and thats true! OceanUp said that she dated David Henrie!

selena-gomez-teen-vogue-june-2009-03

selena-gomez-teen-vogue-june-2009-02

4 Comments »

  1. loken Said:

    gr8 to knw

  2. kate Said:

    i love selena very much …….. selena is best

  3. john Said:

    i think she is very cutie

  4. maria Said:

    she is one of my fave actresse of this time


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

