Miley Cyrus wishes Demi Lovato´s Mom a Happy Mom´s Day

Miley Cyrus tweeted to Demi:

@ddlovato – tell ur mama happy mothers day from me!!!! xoxoxo love ya

She did a photoshoot:

at a photoshoot for my newwwesttt project! (shhh 😉 hehe its still on the DL) let the rumors of what it is begin!!!! 🙂 love ya

And responsed to Justin´s tweets:

@justinmgaston next time you eat bread think of me 😉 haha @justinmgaston “scuse me laura” hahahhahahahah! shut your mouth when your talking to me!

Advice:

worst quality in a friend, family me member, co worker, ect is jealousy. keep those people as far from you as possible. advice of the day 🙂

Leave a Reply

