Demi Lovato loves Taylor Lautner

Demi Lovato dished to “Popstar!” about herTwilight” addiction:

“Edward Cullen.. oh, my gosh! I’m sorry, Bella, but I would have to steal him away from you! Or he’d have to have a son that would grow fast or seomthing that I would eventually date. It’d be cool, of course, to play a character in the Twilight series or whatever. That’s be a dream. That’d be really cool. Taylor [Lautner] is one of my really good friends, too. I love Taylor! He’s so adorable.”

Demi! You know that it´s a fault to have a crush on your best friends boyfriend. 😉

00021674

1 Comment »

  1. Creshia Said:

    i know demi and demi told me that taylor is the guy demi wrote solo about and that she is his ex so she doesn’t have a crush on him and selena and taylor are not dating let me make that extremely clear THEY ARE NOT I REPEAT NOT DATING


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

