Ashley Tisdale: Mother´s Day Beauty

Ashley Tisdale celebrates Mother’s Day breakfast Mo’s restaurant in Toluca Lake, Californien.The 23-year-old singer was joined by her older sister Jennifer, dad Mike and of course, mom Lisa. Lisa looked rather happy, walking out with a huge Louis Vuitton shopping bag!

Soon after, Ashley was spotted on her way to Miami for her Guilty Pleasures promo tour via LAX airport in Los Angeles.

She tweeted:

“Happy mother’s day!!!!!! I love my mom! I hope she has a good day even tho I have to leave for my promo tour! On my way to Miami!!!!”

ashley-tisdale-mothers-day-02

ashley-tisdale-mothers-day-04

Leave a Reply

