Brittany Snow: I Don’t Get Caught

Brittany Show talked with Zach Sang at WZAP Radio about her night life:

‘I definitely do the ‘fist pump’ when I’m at the club. I also have a really mean robot that I break out. It’s pretty intense, I’m just going to warn you. I go to clubs sometimes, but I’m really lucky in that I have a really good balance and know why I’m here and what I really want in my career. And that’s to act for as long as possible. And I would never jeopardize that with going out and spending all night at a club and not being responsible. So I think you can do both. I just am very lucky I don’t get caught doing it, sometimes.
One of my best friends is Vanessa Hudgens, we probably hang out every day. Zac Efron is one of my closest guy friends. And we just kind of like hang out.’ And about her boyfriend Ryan Rottman: ‘Yeah, I have a boyfriend right now and it’s great and he’s a producer and an actor and he’s producing [Walks], the movie that I’m doing in a couple of weeks. So that should be fun and interesting to work together.

Leave a Reply

