“I Like To Drive Past My Exe´s Houses”

Taylor Swift stalks her ex-boyfriends. The “Love Story” singer – who has previously dated Joe Jonas of the Jonas Brothers – likes to spy on her previous partners as she wants to know what they’re doing. She is quoted as saying: “In my spare time I like to drive past my ex-boyfriends’ houses. I’m not like throwing eggs – I just like to check up on them. Everybody does that – it’s just that nobody admits to it!” This is not the first time Taylor has admitted to stalking. Last year, Taylor got star struck after meeting singer John Mayer and confessed she constantly checked out his blog. She said: “I was star struck by the fact that he came up and introduced himself to me. I was like freaking out!” “I just respect him so much, I was rattling off quotes that he said in his blog, and he was probably like thinking that I’m a stalker. But he was amazing and sweet.”aking the most of her time across the pond, Taylor Swift was spotted leaving her London hotel earlier today and hitting the town (May 4). The “Should’ve Said No” songstress looked city chic as she smiled for the paparazzi, sporting a cropped leather jacket with a black shirt, slim fit jeans, and riding boots.In related news, it seems Miss Swift has a secret habit of checking up on her ex-boyfriends after they’ve broken up (look out Joe Jonas!). it!”

normal_taylorweb034

Leave a Reply

