Blake Lively feels tranny?

blake-2

Blake in the May issue of Allure:

‘I feel like a tranny a lot of the time. I don’t know, I’m … large? They put me in six-inch heels, and I tower over every man. I’ve got this long hair and lots of clothes and makeup on. I just feel really big a lot of the time, and I’m surrounded by a lot of tiny people. I feel like a man sometimes.’ And her standpoint to the fact that people often see her as another blonde Hollywood fashion girl: ‘I’m blond, and I have a small dog, so I try to avoid looking like a piece of bubble gum.

Leave a Reply

