Does Miley hates her celebrity life?

Does Miley Cyrus hates all the paparazzi and the fact that everyone´s watching her? Who wouldn´t?! But her latest tweets: Theres a difference between lying and keeping my personal life private, which is what in trying to do. if u love me let me. Everyone massaged her because of the lying rumor. AND she´s watching Niley Fan videos:

But she said that Emily Osment and Justin Gauston are her best friends? I think NOONE gets if she´s dating Justin or not! And then she got annoyed: i didnt have a choice cause i have to live my life and people follow me wit cameras unfortunatly & 2 its MY personal life. for so long i just stopped living. but finally my really great friend told me ” thats what they want they want miley to not be smiley anymore. dont give them that” soooo i dont know what to do now. everyones seems mad at me for being happy.

But actually she should be happy because the ´Hannah Montana The Movie´ Soundtrack is Number 1 of Billboard’s Country Music Album chart.

Miley will be performing at Atlantis in the Bahamas on May 16. The three day/ two night Atlantis, Paradise Island Miley Cyrus Weekend in Paradise package includes accommodations, round-trip ground transfers and tickets to the concert.

Leave a Reply

