Miley Cyrus: “I’m a normal girl”

Miley says that the fact that little kids take celebreties as rolemodels for their body isn´t good:

‘I think they’re hard on the celebrities featured but the kids that go on there as well. I’m a normal girl and if I was any smaller, I’d be ‘too skinny’ and if I was any bigger I’d be ‘too fat,’ there’s never perfection.

But if the sites show pictures of me on the red carpet and then kids think ‘that’s what you’re supposed to look like.’ I think it gets people mixed up- not only the celebrities, but the kids reading it as well. I think it’s all trash.’

1 Comment »

  1. jeremyshumhearts Said:

    I AGREE shes hot shes got the htotest boyfrend jeremy shum and its so romantic he is the host of the show thats named after her miley5! weekly awwwhh lol. and isnt he lyk an engineering manager or something? its so like normal 🙂 lolo


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

